Welcome to the Members area - view a selection of featured news items.


News section

Kilmacolm AM AM 2018

Am Am Results
Team Prizes
1st Prize Team Tommy Cameron
2nd Prize Team Andy Howell
3rd Prize Team Darren Gilmour
4th Prize Team Gary Mitchell
2nd Nearest the Pin Team T. Clark won by Roy Steel
5th NTP in 2 Team W Boyland won by H McGivern
6th NTP Team W Boyland won by S O’Kane
7th Nearest the Line Team J Morrow won by B Gillen
10th NTP in 2 Team P Christie won by K Christie
12th NTP Team Sara Bishop won by Brenda Conway
13th Longest Drive Class A Team W Boy won by C Gibsy
Class B Team Frank Gillone won by S Wright
14th Longest Drive Silver Team C Briggs won by Megan Briggs
Bronze Team Morag Turner won by Anne Cumberland
17th NTP Team K Hemphill won by D Finlay
If you didn’t get your prize on Saturday then it can be collected from behind the bar
Thank you all for your participation and to all the sponsors who made it such a terrific day.
Speirs and Jeffrey
Nairn Brown
Hames Estates
Malcolm Group
ARC Management
The Guyler Family
Barclays Wealth
Beaton Bros
Collins Tyre Services
St Columbas School
Beautique Beauty Salon
Blyth Insurance
Scottish Craft Beer
Iain Nicholson
Wild Rose

Visit Golfresources for all the

latest news and tour videos